Terms & Conditions

The author and Operator of the website www.virtooal.com (hereinafter Service) is the company Ramzed s.r.o., Břeclav, J. Palacha 118/12, PSČ 690 02, VAT number: CZ26295288 (hereinafter Operator). The Operator has created this website in good faith with the aim of facilitating access a licence using of virtual mirror ecommerce add-ons.

By using any part of Service every visitor agrees with these terms and conditions.

 

The User of the Service shall:

  • Not to sell, redistribute or offer for download any part of Service in any form or in any medium, whether original or modified or for profit or not

  • Use every licence only for one single website

  • Not to alter, remove or decode any of the source code without explicit written permission from the Operator

 

Provisions and obligations

●      The Operator guarantees to ensure the smooth running of the service, minimizing any downtime and its immediate solution

●      The Operator is in no way liable for any damages of User while using the websites. The use of Service is the Users own responsibility. Service only facilitates to visualize products on customers photos and the User takes its full responsibility for how to deal with this

●      The Operator may at any time change the content of the Service, add new features, as well as change these Terms of use

 

Termination / Access Restriction

By registering the User gains access to a 14 day free trial of the paidl version of the Service. After that he gains access to the Service as long as it is paid by she/him. The Operator reserves the right in its sole discretion to terminate the User's access to the Service without notice, followed by refunding the amount the User has paid and has not been used. The Operator may also terminate or suspend User access to the site or service due to inaction for which is considered his failure to pay for a paid access to the Service for more than one calendar year.

 

Administration and protection of registration data

The administrator of personal data entered at registration is the Operator. The Operator undertakes that the personal data of registered Users will be used only for the purpose of providing Service and sending information about its own products, and products of its trading partners. The User can cancel receiving information by e-mail personally in the settings of the User profile or can ask the Operator to do so.

The User provides the Operator information, private information, including personal data under sec. Law no. 122/2013 Z.z. on Protection of Personal Data as amended (hereinafter referred to as "personal data" and "Law on the Protection of Personal Data"), in order to provide services to Users on the servers, gaining access to Users of the servers and registration for an indefinite period while the User agrees that the Operator processes and disposes of these data in accordance with sec. the law on Protection of Personal Data in the case of personal information. The date of de-registration, it is understood that the User consent to the processing of personal data is revoked and the Operator is committed to process these data under sec. Law on Personal Data Protection.

The Operator undertakes not to disclose private data and IP of the User to any third party unless so stipulated by a generally binding legal regulation and / or at the justified request of the public authority.

 

Member account, password and security

When a User creates a User profile in the Service she/he must complete the entire registration process by providing current, accurate and complete information as instructed by the relevant registration form. After registration, the full version for 14 days is activated without any charge. After the 14-day trial period the User is charged for the service, about which he/she was informed during registration. The User is solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his/her password and account information. The User is also fully responsible for any and all activities that occur under his account. The User agrees to immediately notify us of any unauthorized use of his/her account. The Operator is not responsible for any losses that may arise from actions of someone else using the Users’ password or account, either with or without the User's knowledge. The User is required to take responsibility for the Operators’ losses or losses on the side of another party due to the use of the Users account or password by another party. The User guarantees that his/her account will not be used by anyone else without his/her consent.

 

Account / Registration Cancellation

The User can cancel / deactivate the registrations at any time personally in his profile settings or he may ask the Operator via e-mail to do so. After the deactivation the Operator permanently deletes all the Users’ data, including saved photos and settings. If the User had activated chargeable services of the Service and had them active during the deactivation, deactivating their account leads to an automatic revocation without the possibility of restarting. After deactivation it is not possible to reactivate the account and the User must go through the registration process again from the beginning.

 

Payment processes

The user  agrees to the price and duration of fee-based services and its components (ie paid version of the Service) under the terms of which provide information in the activation window when activated. The fee is voluntary and is activated through a payment via a credit card or Paypal® payment gateway. For questions regarding the payment User can contact the Administrator via e-mail, or by phone.

 

Billing

After each payment the User will receive an invoice/tax document, which serves as an earmark of a payment for the services. All invoices are archived in the User profile and are available after logging in. Each invoice contains details of the supplier/buyer (according to data commissioned by the User), the subject of billing and the billed amount. Customers from EU countries who are VAT payers are automatically paying the amount without VAT, which is reflected in the invoice.

 

The Modification of Terms and Conditions

The Operator reserves the right to change the terms and conditions and notices under which the Service is offered, including but not limited to charges associated with the use of websites by placing the modified Terms and conditions within Service or by sending them via e-mail. The usage of the Service by the User after such notice shall be deemed as his/her acceptance of the changes. The User is responsible for the regular monitoring of trade terms published within the Sercvice.

 

Limitation of system operation

The Operator operates a regular system maintenance of the Service and for this purpose is entitled to restrict the operation of the system, or completely stop it for a certain time. The Operator is obliged to notify the User via website of the Service about regular and planned closures lasting more than 15 minutes at least 1 hour in advance. The Operator is also entitled to limit or interrupt the operation of the system, for the time required to remove defects or other defects affecting the functionality of the system.

 

Law

The terms of this agreement shall be governed by the law of Slovak republic, therefore you may not use the product at all in jurisdictions where this agreement is itself illegal, or where you are not empowered to enter into such an agreement

 

Last modified: March 14, 2017

Compatible with all e-shops
Also works with ecommerce platforms:

Shopify Magento

Our partners

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Learn more